Committee

Geoff Hourn

President

Geoff Hourn

Mobile: 0414 063 707

Email:  geoff.hourn@highgate-rsl.org.au

John Cleary
Senior VP & Website Admin
John CLEARY

Mobile: 0417 955 864

Email: john.cleary@highgate-rsl.org.au

Junior VP

Roger BUDDRIGE

Home: 9247 2333

Mobile: 0408 900 126

Email: roger.buddrige@highgate-rsl.org.au

Stephen Charmarette

Sub Branch Warden and Immediate Past President

Stephen CHAMARETTE
Home:  9242 1865
Mobile: 0429 801 037
Email:   steve.chamarette@highgate-rsl.org.au

Greg Wilson

Secretary
Greg
WILSON

Home:  9448 8213 
Mobile: 0412 095 201
Email:  greg.wilson@highgate-rsl.org.au

Peter Farrell

Treasurer
Peter
FARRELL

Home:  9246 1367
Mobile: 0458 720 022
Email:  peter.farrell@highgate-rsl.org.au

Editor

Roger BUDDRIGE

Home: 9247 2333

Mobile: 0408 900 126

Email: roger.buddrige@highgate-rsl.org.au

Howard Montagu

Membership Officer

Howard MONTAGU

Mobile: 0417 956 621

Email: howard.montagu@highgate-rsl.org.au

 

Hospitals and Welfare

Bruce TAYLOR

Mobile: 0408 955 219

Email: bruce.taylor@highgate-rsl.org.au

 

Mike Harness

Honour Avenue Representative

Mike HARNESS/Norm MANNERS

Home: 9349 2847 

Email: mike.harness@highgate-rsl.org.au

 

Pensions and Veterans Affairs Representative

David MACLEAN


Home:  6460 2415
Mobile: 0418 917 982

Email:  david.maclean@highgate-rsl.org.au

Geoff Simpson

State War Memorial Deputy Warden

Geoff SIMPSON

Mobile: 0408 925 432

Email: geoff.simpson@highgate-rsl.org.au

Committee Members

Leon GRIFFITHs

Richard ADAMS

Margot HARNESS

Ian PETKOFF

The Presidents

( denotes deceased member - "Lest we forget")

 Inaugural President Gordon Hack 1947

1950 Pat Rodriguiez Cross

1952 Jim Plank Cross

1953 John Fitzhardinge Cross

1955 Mick Hungerford Cross

1956 Jim Burnham Cross

1957 Doug Dargie Cross

1958 Wally Knox Cross

1959 Percy Pearson Cross

1960 Cam Redenback Cross

1961 Dick Dawbarn Cross

1962 Ron Stone Cross

1964 Phil Loffman Cross

1965 Ken Broadhurst Cross

1967 Morrie Crewe Cross

1969 Vern Dawe Cross

1971 Ean McDonald Cross

1973 Bill Fitzhardinge Cross

1975 Pat Mehan Cross

1976 Bill Munro

1978 Ken Kidd Cross

1979 George Larkin Cross

1980 Len Ikin Cross

1982 John Surridge Cross

1984 Max Brice Cross

1986 Geoff Russell Cross

1988 Ted Stevenson Cross

1989 Sam Dallywater Cross

1991 Tom Ferrero Cross

1992 Leslie Lee Cross

1993 John Low Cross

1994 Bob Elliot

1995 Les Steward Cross

1996 Tom Scully Cross

1997 Don Meredith Cross

1998 Tom Horton Cross

1999 Alan Saville Cross

2000/01 John Jackson Cross

2002/03 Don Blair

2004/05 Ian (Mo) Mullholland

2006 Norm Manners

2007/08 Ian (Mo) Mullholland

2008/09 Ian (Mo) Mulholland

2009/11 Martyn Thompson Cross

2011/13 Leon Griffiths

2013/15 Peter Farrell

2015/17 Steve Chamarette

Back to top