Committee

Geoff Hourn

President

Geoff Hourn

Mobile: 0414 063 707

Email:  geoff.hourn@highgate-rsl.org.au

John Cleary
Senior VP
John CLEARY

Mobile: 0417 955 864

Email: john.cleary@highgate-rsl.org.au

Junior VP

Roger BUDDRIGE

Home: 9247 2333

Mobile: 0408 900 126

Email: roger.buddrige@highgate-rsl.org.au

Stephen Charmarette

Sub Branch Warden and Immediate Past President

Stephen CHAMARETTE
Home:  9242 1865
Mobile: 0429 801 037
Email:   steve.chamarette@highgate-rsl.org.au

Greg Wilson

Secretary
Greg
WILSON

Home:  9448 8213 
Mobile: 0412 095 201
Email:  greg.wilson@highgate-rsl.org.au

Peter Farrell

Treasurer
Peter
FARRELL

Home: 
Mobile: 0458 720 022
Email:  peter.farrell@highgate-rsl.org.au

Editor

Roger BUDDRIGE

Home: 9247 2333

Mobile: 0408 900 126

Email: roger.buddrige@highgate-rsl.org.au

Howard Montagu

Membership Officer

Howard MONTAGU

Mobile: 0417 956 621

Email: howard.montagu@highgate-rsl.org.au

 

Hospitals and Welfare

Bruce TAYLOR

Mobile: 0408 955 219

Email: bruce.taylor@highgate-rsl.org.au

 

Mike Harness

Honour Avenue Representative

Mike HARNESS/Norm MANNERS

Home: 9349 2847 

Email: mike.harness@highgate-rsl.org.au

 

Pensions and Veterans Affairs Representative

David MACLEAN


Home:  6460 2415
Mobile: 0418 917 982

Email:  david.maclean@highgate-rsl.org.au

Geoff Simpson

State War Memorial Deputy Warden

Geoff SIMPSON

Mobile: 0408 925 432

Email: geoff.simpson@highgate-rsl.org.au

Committee Members

Leon GRIFFITHS Email: leon.griffiths@highgate-rsl.org.au

Richard ADAMS Email: richard.adams@highgate-rsl.org.au

Margot HARNESS Email: margot.harness@highgate-rsl.org.au

Ian PETKOFF Email: ian.petkoff@highgate-rsl.org.au

 

The Honours Avenues Group Committee

The Honours Avenue Group can be contacted at Kings Park or through the Highgate Committee 

Chair: Robin SLATER
Deputy Chair: Mike HARNESS
Secretary: Ken JONES
Assistant Secretaries: HelenBIRCH, Norm COLEMAN
Treasurer: Chris CHAPPLE